Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

HomeBoard Members
2014 GGTC BOARD OF DIRECTORS
We're all volunteers here to make your experience with the GGTC team the best and most valuable it can be. If you have any questions, comments, or feedback, please feel free to contact us at any time.
 

President

Sam Gager

president@ggtc.org


Secretary

Susannah Brouwer
secretary@ggtc.org


Treasurer

Jim Roth
treasurer@ggtc.org


Ex Officio

Erika Shanahan Gliebe
ex.officio@ggtc.org


Director, Social Events

Mark Bollozos
social@ggtc.org


Director, Bike

Tracy Coughlin
bike@ggtc.org


Director, Membership
Claire Diepenbrock

Director, Merchandising

Michael Cally
merchandise@ggtc.org


Director, Communications

Carolyn Rohde
communications@ggtc.org


Director, Run

Carmen Goff
run@ggtc.org


Director, Sponsorship

Sara Strope
sponsorship@ggtc.org


Director, Swim
Chris Douglas
swim@ggtc.org

Director, Volunteer

Bonnie Fainman
volunteer@ggtc.org


Director, Design

Michelle Lipira
design@ggtc.org

 
Director, Webmaster

Donato Cabal
webmaster@ggtc.org