Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Year Month November, 2014 Month Year  

Saturday, Nov 1, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Javelina Jundred
8:00 AM  
  Mike's Bikes To The Lagoon
Mike's Bikes Start 8:00 AM  
  Silverado Trail Out And Back Ride
Nob Hill Foods 9:15 AM  

Sunday, Nov 2, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Surf City Long Course Triathlon
7:00 AM  
  New York City Marathon
   
  Bike Day 2 - Easy Recovery
Canada & 92 Intersection 8:30 AM  

Monday, Nov 3, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
Located at San FranciscoCrossFit 1162A Gorgas Ave. San Francisco, CA 94129 7:00 AM  

Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Weekly Tempo Run @ Sports Basement
Sports Basement Presidio 6:45 PM  
  Wednesday Night Swim -- Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Thursday, Nov 6, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
Located at San FranciscoCrossFit 1162A Gorgas Ave. San Francisco, CA 94129 7:00 AM  

Friday, Nov 7, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim -- Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Monday, Nov 10, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
Located at San FranciscoCrossFit 1162A Gorgas Ave. San Francisco, CA 94129 7:00 AM  

Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Weekly tempo run @ Sports Basement
Sports Basement Presidio 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Nov 13, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
Located at San FranciscoCrossFit 1162A Gorgas Ave. San Francisco, CA 94129 7:00 AM  

Friday, Nov 14, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  2014 Ironman Championship Kona - Exclusive GGTC Viewing Party
New People Cinema 7:00 PM  
  Friday Night Swim -- Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Sunday, Nov 16, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Ironman Arizona
   

Monday, Nov 17, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
Located at San FranciscoCrossFit 1162A Gorgas Ave. San Francisco, CA 94129 7:00 AM  

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Final 2014 weekly temo run @ Sports Basement
Sports Basement Presidio 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Nov 20, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
Located at San FranciscoCrossFit 1162A Gorgas Ave. San Francisco, CA 94129 7:00 AM  
  GGTC's Thirsty Thursday Happy Hour!
TBD 6:00 PM  

Friday, Nov 21, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim -- Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Sunday, Nov 23, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Volunteer Opportunity At Voices Against Brain Cancer Run/Walk Event
Golden Gate Park 8:00 AM  

Monday, Nov 24, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
Located at San FranciscoCrossFit 1162A Gorgas Ave. San Francisco, CA 94129 7:00 AM  

Sunday, Nov 30, 2014

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Ironman Cozumel