Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Year Month March, 2015 Month Year  

Sunday, Mar 1, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  UC Davis AGEEATHLON
Discovery Park, Sacramento, CA 8:00 AM  
  CHERRY PIE CRITERIUM
Google: 2751 Napa Valley Corporate Drive, Napa, CA 94558 for directions to parking. Note: You will n 8:00 AM  
  GGTC Ambassador Team: Escape From Alcatraz Info Session For Club Members With Run Course Preview
Sports Basement Presidio 9:00 AM  
  1St Sunday Of The Month Funday Runday!
Tennessee Valley Trailhead 9:30 AM  
  AP Swim Sunday
AP Bleachers 11:00 AM  

Monday, Mar 2, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Tuesday, Mar 3, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 7:00 AM  

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  
  Track- De Young In GG Park
TBD 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Mar 5, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 7:00 AM  

Friday, Mar 6, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Saturday, Mar 7, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  USAP South Bay Sprint And Olympic Duathlons
Morgan Hill 7:00 AM  
  Way Too Cool 50K
8:00 AM  
  Way Too Cool 50K
8:00 AM  
  GGTC Bike Kick-Off - Tire Changing Clinic
Presidio Parade Grounds 8:00 AM  

Sunday, Mar 8, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Daylight Savings Time Begins  
  Glide, Timing And The Breath: Swim Clinic With Allison Wagner
Sava Community Pool 8:45 AM  

Monday, Mar 9, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 7:00 AM  
  Monthly Member Mtg- Bike Repair Clinic
Pacific Bicycles SF 6:15 PM  

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  
  Track!
TBD 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Mar 12, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 7:00 AM  
  ---
6:00 PM  

Friday, Mar 13, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Sunday, Mar 15, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  IRONMAN 70.3 Puerto Rico
7:00 AM  
  FINIS Open Water Clinic/Demo
Aquatic Park Bleachers 10:00 AM  

Monday, Mar 16, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  St Patrick's Day  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 7:00 AM  
  Evening AP Swim
AP Bleachers- next to the Maritime Museum 6:00 PM  

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  
  Track!
TBD 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Mar 19, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 7:00 AM  
  Women's Pro Tri Panel Q&A
Sports Basement Presidio 6:00 PM  
  Thirsty Thursday
TBD 6:30 PM  

Friday, Mar 20, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Vernal Equinox  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Sunday, Mar 22, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Canyon Meadows Coastal Trail Run
Redwood Regional Park 8:00 AM  

Monday, Mar 23, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:00 PM  

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 7:00 AM  
  Evening AP Swim
AP Bleachers-next to Maritime Museum 6:00 PM  

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  
  Track!
TBD 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 7:00 AM  

Friday, Mar 27, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Saturday, Mar 28, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Oceanside 70.3
   
  Half Moon Bay Brewery Ride!
HALF MOON BAY BREWING CO. 8:30 AM  

Sunday, Mar 29, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Rock 'N' Roll Half Marathon SF
6:30 AM  

Monday, Mar 30, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:00 PM  

Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 7:00 AM  
  Evening AP Swim
AP Bleachers 6:00 PM