Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Year Month February, 2015 Month Year  

Sunday, Feb 1, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Kaiser Half Cheering Station
Lincoln & Great Highway 7:00 AM  
  Kaiser Permanente San Francisco Half Marathon & 5K
John F. Kennedy Drive east of Stow Lake Drive 8:00 AM  
  Dipsea Trail Run
Dipsea Trail - Milll Valley to Stintson Beach the hard way 8:30 AM  

Monday, Feb 2, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Shift 13 Week Spin Series -- Session #1
Shift SF    
  Shift 13 Week Spin Series -- Session #2
Shift-SF 6:30 PM  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Wednesday, Feb 4, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  
  TAG To Wildflower 2015 Information Meeting
Sports Basement Presidio, Community Room 6:30 PM  
  Half Ironman Training ( HITs ) Information Meeting
A Runner's Mind 7:00 PM  

Friday, Feb 6, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Saturday, Feb 7, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  GGTC Bike Kick-Off - Tire Changing Clinic
Presidio Parade Grounds 8:00 AM  
  China Camp Challenge 5K/10K/Half Marathon
Miwok Meadows Camp Ground China Camp State Park 8:00 AM  
  GGTC Bike Kick-Off Ride - Paradise Loop
Presidio Parade Grounds 9:00 AM  
  GGTC Ambassador Team: Run Option Post Tire Clinic
Main Parade Ground Lawn (same spot as tire changing clinic) 9:00 AM  

Sunday, Feb 8, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Rattlesnake Ramble (5K, 10K & 1/2 Marathon)
LAKE CHABOT REGIONAL PARK 9:00 AM  
  AP Swim Action!
Aquatic Park-Bleachers 11:00 AM  
  HIT To WF Training Program
   

Monday, Feb 9, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  

Friday, Feb 13, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Sunday, Feb 15, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Indoor Triathlon USA: SF
Hamilton Pool Geary & Steiner 8:00 AM  

Monday, Feb 16, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  

Thursday, Feb 19, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Thirsty Thursday
TBD 6:30 PM  

Friday, Feb 20, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Saturday, Feb 21, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  MT DIABLO GROUP RIDE...
ORINDA BART STATION 8:00 AM  

Sunday, Feb 22, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Upper Body Mechanics Swim Clinic With Allison Wagner
Sava Community Pool 8:45 AM  

Monday, Feb 23, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  

Friday, Feb 27, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Saturday, Feb 28, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Descent Clinic With Julia Violich
City Cycle ** please park on Paradise Drive (1st right after the shop) ** 9:00 AM