Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.
Switch to Grid View Month Week Day Future   Today Legend

  Year Month April, 2015 Month Year  

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  
  Track!
TBD 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Apr 2, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 6:30 AM  
  The Great Ride To WFTW
Golden Gate Bridge @ 7:30AM Ride to meetup with Kenny, Mike D. @ Pacifica Safeway @ 8:45AM. Rollin 8:00 AM  

Friday, Apr 3, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Good Friday  
  The Great Ride To WFTW
Golden Gate Bridge @ 7:30AM Ride to meetup with Kenny, Mike D. @ Pacifica Safeway @ 8:45AM. Rollin 8:00 AM  
  2015 Wildflower Training Weekend!!!
Lake San Antonio 4:00 PM  

Saturday, Apr 4, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Passover (1st Day)  
  2015 Wildflower Training Weekend!!!
Lake San Antonio 4:00 PM  

Sunday, Apr 5, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Easter Sunday  
  2015 Wildflower Training Weekend!!!
Lake San Antonio 4:00 PM  

Monday, Apr 6, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 6:30 AM  
  Evening AP Swim
AP Bleachers 6:30 PM  

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  
  Track!
TBD 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Apr 9, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 6:30 AM  

Friday, Apr 10, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Saturday, Apr 11, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  HITS Napa - Half/ Full
Lake Berryessa    

Sunday, Apr 12, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  HITS Napa - Open/ Sprint/ Olympic
Lake Berryessa    
  Paris Marathon
8:45 AM  
  Marathon Matt Trail Run!
A Runner's Mind 9:30 AM  

Monday, Apr 13, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 6:30 AM  
  Monthly Member Meeting - Wildflower Discussion w/ Matt Dixon
Sports Basement Presidio 6:30 PM  

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  
  Track!
TBD 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Apr 16, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 6:30 AM  
  Evening AP Swim (Thursday Edition)
AP Bleachers 6:30 PM  

Friday, Apr 17, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Sunday, Apr 19, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Silicon Valley Sprint/Olympic
8:00 AM  

Monday, Apr 20, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 6:30 AM  
  Evening AP Swim
AP Bleachers 6:30 PM  

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  
  Track!
TBD 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Apr 23, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 6:30 AM  
  Thirsty Thursday
TBD 6:30 PM  

Friday, Apr 24, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Friday Night Swim--Fog City Masters
Saint Ignatius High School 7:30 PM  

Monday, Apr 27, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Evening St. Ignatius Masters Swim
St. Ignatius Pool 7:30 PM  
  HIT To Vineman Registration
11:59 PM  

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 6:30 AM  
  Evening AP Swim
AP Bleachers 6:30 PM  

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength And Conditioning W/ Nate Helming
Baker St and Marina Blvd 6:30 AM  
  Track!
TBD 6:45 PM  

Thursday, Apr 30, 2015

  Event   Location Date/Time  
  Strength & Conditioning For Triathletes With Helming Athletics
San FranciscoCrossFit 6:30 AM